Aussie Inventions That Changed The World – Articles

Episode 1 – Home Life

The Victa Mower History: https://s3-ap-southeast-2.amazonaws.com/fna-wordpress-website14/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/02121632/Victa-History.pdf

The Victa Mower Key Milestones:https://s3-ap-southeast-2.amazonaws.com/fna-wordpress-website14/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/02121621/Victas-Key-Milestones.pdf

Aussie Inventions That Changed The World

Season 1
Episode
Date & time
 
7: Airborne
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
7: Airborne
Mon 5 August·7:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Mon 5 August·10:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Tue 6 August·12:30am
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Tue 6 August·6:30am
6: Food Preservation
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
6: Food Preservation
Mon 29 July·7:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Mon 29 July·10:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Tue 30 July·12:30am
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Tue 30 July·6:30am
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Tue 30 July·11:30am
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Wed 31 July·9:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Fri 2 August·8:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sat 3 August·12:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sun 4 August·7:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Mon 5 August·9:30am
5: Medical
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
5: Medical
Tue 23 July·11:30am
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Wed 24 July·9:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Fri 26 July·8:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sat 27 July·12:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sun 28 July·7:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Mon 29 July·9:30am