Aussie Inventions That Changed The World – E1 Trailer

Historically Australia has punched well above its weight on the world stage of timely innovations, scientific breakthroughs, and brilliant new technologies.

Led by Matt Parkinson and a team of expert hosts, each episode uncovers the surprising stories behind four ingenious inventions, and shines the spotlight of history on a fresh line-up of Australian heroes; thinkers, tinkerers and titans of industry – our remarkable inventors. Some improved daily life, while others achieved the extraordinary!

Aussie Inventions That Changed The World

Season 1
Episode
Date & time
 
6: Food Preservation
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
6: Food Preservation
Mon 29 July·7:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Mon 29 July·10:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Tue 30 July·12:30am
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Tue 30 July·6:30am
5: Medical
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
5: Medical
Mon 22 July·7:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Mon 22 July·10:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Tue 23 July·12:30am
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Tue 23 July·6:30am
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Tue 23 July·11:30am
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Wed 24 July·9:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Fri 26 July·8:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sat 27 July·12:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sun 28 July·7:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Mon 29 July·9:30am
4: Farm Smart
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
4: Farm Smart
Tue 16 July·11:30am
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Wed 17 July·9:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Fri 19 July·8:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sat 20 July·12:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sun 21 July·7:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Mon 22 July·9:30am