Jacky Geurts

Jacky Geurts

A marine biologist with a Masters Degree in Marine Biology from Massey University Jacky has a passion for all things aquatic and regularly dives in New Zealand waters.

A stunt performer Jacky also combines her diving ability with underwater stunt work for films and television on both local and international productions, along with acting.

For the past 5 years she has trained in Taekwon-Do completing two black belt gradings passing with Distinction. She is on the New Zealand Team for Taekwon-Do and represented NZ at the 2015 World Champs.

Coast New Zealand

Season 3
Episode
Date & time
 
5: Kaipara Harbour
* NEW EPISODE *
5: Kaipara Harbour
Mon 4 February·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 4 February·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 5 February·11:30am
Rec
4: North Otago
* NEW EPISODE *
4: North Otago
Mon 28 January·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 28 January·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 29 January·11:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 February·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 2 February·5:30am
Rec
 
 
Sat 2 February·1:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 3 February·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 4 February·4:45am
Rec
 
 
Mon 4 February·10:30am
Rec
3: Bay Of Plenty
 
3: Bay Of Plenty
Fri 25 January·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 26 January·5:30am
Rec
 
 
Sat 26 January·1:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 27 January·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 28 January·4:45am
Rec
 
 
Mon 28 January·10:30am
Rec